Don Q’s NEW MIXTAPE | Corner Stories


Don Q comes with a new mixtape that is heating up the streets. He’s feature listing is BIG, he has songs with The Lox, Fabolous A Boogie Dave East and others. The production is also dope, the song he has with The Lox is produced by Scott Stortch, so you know it definitely something to have on repeat. This project doesn’t sound like a New York rapper doing their best Atlanta rendition. This is what New York sounds like and what New York should sound like.


Don Q’s Corner Stories Tracklist

1. “Intro” (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
2. “2 Perks” (prod. by Murda Beats)
3. “Chosen One” (prod. by D. Lo and Nick Fresh)
4. “Chasing These Bands” Feat. PnB Rock and Fabolous (prod. by Bizzy the Genius)
5. “Take Me Alive” Feat. Styles P and Jadakiss (prod. by Scott Storch)
6. “Don Vito” (prod. by Nick Papz)
7. “I Told You” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
8. “Young Veteran” Feat. Loso Loaded (prod. by Ness)
9. “100 Mill” (prod. by Mill)
10. “It’s All Love” Feat. Dave East (prod. by Nick Papz)
11. “Get Up N Get It” Feat. Zoey Dollaz (prod. by KE on the Beat)
12. “Corner Stories” (prod. by D. Lo)


Comments are closed.